Zscaler.net

June 2017

Zscaler provides transparency around service availability and changes to our customers. Please refer to Zscaler’s service continuity customer notification policy for details.

Incident:
Resolved
Paris II Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with our Paris II data center. We are investigating periods of slowness and/or increased latency. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 6/26/2017 9:04:40 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.
Maintenance:
Completed
Scheduled For: June 28, 2017 | 5:00 UTC - 7:00 UTC
New York DC Scheduled Maintenance

Scheduled maintenance will be performed in our New York Data Center (NYC1) on Tuesday, June 27 at 10:00 pm PDT. (June 28 at 05:00 UTC).

This maintenance is expected to last up to a maximum of 2 hours.  During such window customers' traffic to the New York Data Center may be affected.

 

Maintenance Window

Start time is June 27 at 10:00 pm PDT. (June 28 at 05:00 UTC)

End time is June 28 at 12:00 am PDT. (June 28 at 07:00 UTC)

 

This activity has been completed.

Incident:
Resolved
Paris II Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with our Paris II data center. We are investigating periods of slowness and/or increased latency. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.
 
Update: 6/22/2017 16:24:44 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.
Incident:
Resolved
Administration UI and User Authentication Issues

We are investigating an issue with the administration UI and user authentication on our cloud. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 6/7/2017 10:16:19 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

Incident:
Resolved
Reporting and Logging

We are investigating an issue with Reporting and Logging on our zscaler.net cloud. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.
 
 
 
Update: 6/7/2017 2:25:58 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.
Maintenance:
Completed
Scheduled For: June 22, 2017 | 4:00 UTC - 9:00 UTC
New York DC Scheduled Maintenance

Zscaler will be performing planned maintenance in our New York Data Center (NYC2) on Weds, June 21 at 9:00 pm PDT. (June 22 at 04:00 UTC).

 

This maintenance is expected to last up to a maximum of 5 hours.  During such window customers' traffic to the New York Data Center may be affected.

 

Maintenance Window

Start time is June 21 at 9:00 pm PDT. (June 22 at 04:00 UTC)

End time is June 22 at 2:00 am PDT. (June 22 at 09:00 UTC)

 

This activity has been completed

Incident:
Resolved
Administration UI and User Authentication Issues

We are investigating an issue with the administration UI and user authentication on our zscaler.net cloud. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.
 
Update: 6/2/2017 15:11:18 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.