Zscaler.net

September 2017

Zscaler provides transparency around service availability and changes to our customers. Please refer to Zscaler’s service continuity customer notification policy for details.

Incident:
Resolved
Hong Kong II Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with our Hong Kong II data center. We are investigating intermittent connection timeouts. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 9/30/2017 6:42:05 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

Maintenance:
Completed
Scheduled For: September 28, 2017 | 18:00 UTC - 18:00 UTC
New Shanghai Data Center is online

As part of our efforts to enhance the robustness and performance of our Security Cloud, Zscaler is bringing a new Data Center facility online in Shanghai, China (sha1) for our Zscaler.net, Zscalertwo.net and Zscloud.net customers.  

This new facility is online as of September 28, 2017 at 11:00 AM PDT (18:00 UTC).

 

Maintenance:
Completed
Scheduled For: September 28, 2017 | 18:00 UTC - 20:00 UTC
Hong Kong II DC Urgent Maintenance - Completed

Urgent Maintenance from our carrier will be performed in our  Hong Kong II Data Center (HKG2) beginning Thursday, September, 28 at 11:00 AM PDT (Sept. 28 at 18:00 UTC) through Thursday, September 28 at 1:00 PM PDT (Sept. 28 at 20:00 UTC). 

 

During this maintenance window our vendor at this DC will be performing urgent network maintenance that will impact our service and may result in an outage.

 

Maintenance Window:

Start time is September 28 at 11:00 am PDT (Sept. 28 at 18:00:00 UTC)

End time is September 28 at 1:00 pm PDT   (Sept. 28 at 20:00:00 UTC)

 

This work has been completed.

Maintenance:
Completed
Scheduled For: September 28, 2017 | 21:00 UTC - 21:30 UTC
Tianjin DC Scheduled Maintenance - Completed

 

Update:  This maintenace start time will be postponed until  2:00 PM PDT (21:00 UTC) today to as we have vendor emergency maintenance occurring at the original maintenance time in our Honk Kong DC.

 

Updated Maintenance Window:

Start time is September 28 at 2:00 pm PDT   (Sept. 28 at 21:00:00 UTC)

End time is September 28 at  2:30 pm PDT   (Sept. 28 at 21:30:00 UTC)

 

Original Maintenance Notification.

Scheduled Maintenance will be performed in our Tianjin Data Center (TSN1) beginning Thursday, September, 28 at 11:00 AM PDT (Sept. 28 at 18:00 UTC) through Thursday, September 28 at 11:30 AM PDT (Sept. 28 at 18:30 UTC). 

 

During this maintenance window the entire site will be unavailable.

 

Maintenance Window:

Start time is September 28 at 11:00 am PDT (Sept. 28 at 18:00:00 UTC)

End time is September 28 at 11:30 am PDT  (Sept. 28 at 18:30:00 UTC)

 

Maintenance has completed.

Maintenance:
Completed
Scheduled For: September 29, 2017 | 11:00 UTC - 13:00 UTC
Tokyo DC Scheduled Maintenance

 

Scheduled network maintenance will be performed in our Tokyo DC (TYO2)  beginning Friday, September 29 at 04:00 am PDT (Sept. 29 at 11:00:00 UTC) through Friday, September 29 at 06:00 am PDT (Sept. 29 at 13:00:00 UTC).

 

During this maintenance performance degradation is possible, however we expect the site to be avaialbe throughout the maintenance window.  

 

Maintenance Window:

Start time is September 29 at 04:00 am PDT (Sept. 29 at 11:00:00 UTC)

End time is September 29  at 06:00 am PDT (Sept. 29 at 13:00:00 UTC)

 

This maintenance is complete.

Incident:
Resolved
Hong Kong II Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with our Hong Kong II data center. We are investigating intermittent connection timeouts. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 9/19/2017 10:04:29 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

Maintenance:
Completed
Scheduled For: September 22, 2017 | 9:00 UTC - 13:00 UTC
Tokyo DC Scheduled Maintenance

Scheduled network maintenance will be performed in our Tokyo DC (TYO2) beginning Friday, September 22 at 02:00 am PDT (Sept. 22 at 09:00:00 UTC) 

through Friday, September 22 at 06:00 am PDT (Sept. 22 at 13:00:00 UTC).

 

During this maintenance period the entire site will be unavailable for up to 1 hour during the maintenance window.

 

Maintenance Window:

Start time is September 22 at 02:00 am PDT (Sept. 22 at 09:00:00 UTC)

End time is September 22  at 06:00 am PDT (Sept. 22 at 13:00:00 UTC)

 

This maintence has completed.

Incident:
Resolved
HKG2 Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with our HKG2 data center. We are investigating intermittent connection timeouts. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 9/18/2017 11:13:20 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

Incident:
Resolved
Moscow II Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with our Moscow II data center. Traffic has been re-routed to the next closest datacenter while we investigate. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 9/15/2017 6:06:16 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

 

 

Incident:
Resolved
Moscow Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with loss of connectivity to our Moscow Data center. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 9/15/2017 0:46:25UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.