Zscaler.net

: 2018

Zscaler provides transparency around service availability and changes to our customers. Please refer to Zscaler’s service continuity customer notification policy for details.

Incident:
Resolved
Dallas Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with our Dallas data center. We are investigating periods of slowness and/or increased latency. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: The incident has been resolved as of 17:16 UTC. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

Incident:
Resolved
Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with traffic processing on our cloud. We are investigating periods of slowness and/or increased latency. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 4/13/2018 11:09:18 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

Incident:
Resolved
Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with our Tianjin data center. We are investigating periods of slowness and/or increased latency. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 4/12/2018 6:23:19 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

Maintenance:
Completed
Scheduled For: April 07, 2018 | 1:00 UTC - 2:00 UTC
Chicago Data Center Emergency Maintenance

Zscaler will be performing emergency network maintenance at our Chicago (CHI1) Data Center.  During the maintenance window the CHI1 Data Center may be unavailable.

Other Zscaler sites and Zscaler Services will continue to operate normally.

 

Maintenance Window:

Start time is April 6, 6pm PDT (April 7, 01:00 UTC)

End time is April 6, 7pm PDT (April 7, 02:00  UTC)

 

This activity has been completed.

Incident:
Resolved
Administration UI and User Authentication Issues

Zscaler operations encountered an issue with the administration UI and user authentication, during which the administration UI was unavailable. All organizations’ policies were enforced and transaction logs recorded during the incident window. The issue is resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.


Incident Start time is Apr 4, 13:22 PDT (Apr 4, 20:22 UTC)
Incident End time is  Apr 4, 14:10 PM PDT (Apr 4, 21:10 UTC)

Maintenance:
Completed
Scheduled For: April 08, 2018 | 19:00 UTC - 23:00 UTC
Hong Kong (HKG2) Data Center Network Maintenance

During the following maintenance window, our service provider will be performing planned network maintenance at our Hong Kong (HKG2) Data Center. 

During the maintenance window the HKG2 Data Center may be unavailable.

Other Zscaler sites and Zscaler Services will continue to operate normally.

Maintenance Window:

Start time is April 8 at 12:00 pm PDT (April 8 at 19:00 UTC)

End time is  April 8 at   4:00 pm PDT (April 8 at 23:00 UTC)

 

This activety has been completed.

Incident:
Resolved
Reporting and Logging

We are investigating an issue with Reporting and Logging. Your organization’s policies are being enforced. All user logs are being collected and will be available at the resolution of this incident. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 4/4/2018 7:39:37 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

Incident:
Resolved
Shanghai Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with our Shanghai data center. Traffic has been re-routed to the next closest datacenter while we investigate. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 3/28/2018 2:27:37 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

Incident:
Resolved
Sydney Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with our Sydney data center. We are investigating periods of slowness and/or increased latency. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 3/22/2018 9:09:00 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

Incident:
Resolved
Melbourne Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with our Melbourne data center. We are investigating periods of slowness and/or increased latency. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 3/22/2018 9:09:00 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.