Zscaler.net

February 2018

Zscaler provides transparency around service availability and changes to our customers. Please refer to Zscaler’s service continuity customer notification policy for details.

Maintenance:
Completed
Scheduled For: February 27, 2018 | 2:00 UTC - 6:00 UTC
Chicago (CHI1) Data Center Network Maintenance

During the following maintenance window, we will be performing  network maintenance at our Chicago (CHI1) Data Center.  During certain parts of the maintenance window,  network performance degradation may occur for periods of the maintenance. 

Other Zscaler sites and Zscaler Services will continue to operate normally.

 

This activity has been completed.

Incident:
Resolved
VPN Traffic

Zscaler is investigating issues with VPN traffic processing. All organizations’ policies were enforced and transaction logs recorded.We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 2/14/2018 4:35:01 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

Incident:
Resolved
Reflected XSS vulnerability in Trust Portal

A reflected XSS vulnerability was recently identified on the Zscaler Trust Portal (Trust.Zscaler.com). The Zscaler Trust Portal is a publicly accessible website and does not host sensitive information. Zscaler would like to thank Pankaj Rane for responsibly disclosing the vulnerability and working with us to ensure that it was properly patched in a timely manner. 

Incident:
Resolved
Sydney Data Center Issue

We are investigating an issue with our Sydney data center. Traffic has been re-routed to the next closest datacenter while we investigate. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 2/12/2018 23:36:13 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

Incident:
Resolved
Traffic Processing

We are investigating an issue with traffic processing on our cloud. We are investigating periods of slowness and/or increased latency. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 2/8/2018 14:46:08 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.

 

Maintenance:
Completed
Scheduled For: February 10, 2018 | 2:00 UTC - 6:00 UTC
Dallas (DFW1) Data Center Network Maintenance

During the following maintenance window, we will be performing  network maintenance at our Dallas (DFW1) Data Center.  During the maintenance window network performance degradation may occur. 

Other Zscaler sites and Zscaler Services will continue to operate normally.

Maintenance Window:

Start time is February 9 at 6:00 pm PDT  (Feb. 10 at 02:00 UTC)

End time is  February 9 at 10:00 pm PDT (Feb. 10 at 06:00 UTC)

This maintenance has completed.

Maintenance:
Completed
Scheduled For: February 07, 2018 | 22:00 UTC - 23:00 UTC
Paris Data Center Scheduled Maintenance

Zscaler will be performing planned maintenance at our Paris (PAR2) Data Center.  During the maintenance window the PAR2 Data Center may be unavailable.

Other Zscaler sites and Zscaler Services will continue to operate normally.

 

Maintenance Window:

Start time is February 7th, 2pm PDT (February 7th, 22:00 UTC)

End time is February 7th,  3pm PDT (February 7th, 23:00  UTC)

 

This activity has been completed.

 

Incident:
Resolved
Reporting and Logging

We are investigating an issue with Reporting and Logging on our zscaler.net cloud. Your organization’s policies are being enforced. All user logs are being collected and will be available at the resolution of this incident. We will post additional information on this incident as it is available.

Update: 2/3/2018 6:06:22 UTC - This incident has been resolved. Please contact Zscaler Support if you have additional questions.