Zscaler.net

Singapore (SIN4) Data Center scheduled maintenance

Zscaler provides transparency around service availability and changes to our customers. Please refer to Zscaler’s service continuity customer notification policy for details.

Maintenance:
Completed
Scheduled For: July 13, 2018 | 17:00 UTC - 21:00 UTC
Singapore (SIN4) Data Center scheduled maintenance

Zscaler will be performing scheduled  maintenance at our Singapore (SIN4) Data Center.  During the maintenance window the SIN4 Data Center may be unavailable.

Other Zscaler sites and Zscaler Services will continue to operate normally.

 

Maintenance Window:

Start time is July 13 at 10:00 am PDT (July 13 at 17:00 UTC)

End time is  July 13 at  2:00 pm PDT (July 13 at 21:00 UTC)

 

This activity has been completed.